PFA Media pdf media address


Founded in 2003, Rat Pak Records is a Rock, Hard Rock and Heavy Metal record label based in the East Coast of the United States. Since its inception, the label has released many notable offerings from both independent and nationally known artists.  Rat Pak Records current roster includes releases from legendary guitarist George Lynch, Lynch Mob, KXM, Metal Church, Dave Rude (Tesla), Chuck Garric (Alice Cooper), Michael Wilton (Queensryche), John Corabi (Motley Crue, Scream, Union), Ty Tabor (King’s X), Todd LaTorre (Queensryche), Ray Luzier (Korn), John Connolly (Sevendust), Michael Sweet (Stryper), Vixen, Ty Tabor, King’s X , dug Pinnick, Jerry Gaskill, Roxanne, Michael Angelgo Batio, Jeff LaBar (Cinderella) and many more.